Luke Walton was the first NBA head coach to be handed walking papers this season. Who will be the next? has made Pistons’ floor general Dwane Casey the favorite with 2-1 odds. However, these odds have shifted significantly since opening.

The sportsbook initially had Willie Green (2-1), Mike Budenholzer (3-1) and Rick Carlisle (4-1) the favorites, but now you can see the latest odds below.

Frank Vogel, who is now second the list to be canned, started with 20-1 odds, while Stephen Silas opened with 14-1 odds.

Additionally, there are odds for the next Kings head coach. Former Nets boss Kenny Atkinson is the favorite, but a current coach has the second-best odds.

Odds are subject to change and current numbers are on this page:

Next Kings Head Coach

Kenny Atkinson           4-1

Terry Stotts                 5-1

Becky Hammon           6-1

Alvin Gentry                7-1

Darvin Ham                 8-1

Doug Christie              10-1

Mike D’Antoni             10-1

Bobby Jackson            12-1

Mark Jackson              12-1

Jeff Van Gundy            14-1

Stan Van Gundy          14-1

Charles Lee                 16-1

Sam Cassell                 16-1

Steve Clifford              16-1

Next Head Coach Fired

Dwane Casey              2-1

Frank Vogel                 3-1

Stephen Silas               5-1

Willie Green                6-1

Mark Daigneault         10-1

Nick Nurse                  11-1

Taylor Jenkins             12-1

Nate McMillan            18-1

Ime Udoka                  20-1

Jamahl Mosley            20-1

Mike Budenholzer      20-1

Rick Carlisle                 22-1

Chauncey Billups         28-1

Michael Malone          33-1

Chris Finch                  40-1

Tyronn Lue                  40-1

Doc Rivers                   50-1

Tom Thibodeau           60-1

James Borrego            66-1

Jason Kidd                   75-1

Steve Nash                  80-1

JB Bickerstaff              125-1

Erik Spoelstra              150-1

Billy Donovan              200-1

Gregg Popovich           200-1

Wes Unseld Jr             200-1

Monty Williams          250-1

Quin Snyder                250-1

Steve Kerr                   300-1